Paul Stanzione

Paul Stanzlone


Christy Filby

Christy Filby

Executive Director

Wendy Bonilla

Wendy Bonilla

Coordinator of Alliance Services

Officers of 2022

Rob Wilkinson- President
Angie Sowle - Vice Chair
Phillip Jimenez - Secretary
Mark J. Spiegelhoff - Treasurer
Mike Wennekamp - Past President

Board of Directors

Mike Browski - YMCA of Rock River Valley
Sarah Brown - Mercer County Family YMCA
Jared Beard - Gateway YMCA
Blake Fairchild - Mattoon YMCA
Jen Jackey - Belvidere YMCA
Phillip Jimenez - West Cook YMCA
Trish Klaver - Sterling-Rock Falls YMCA


Monique Parsons - McGaw YMCA
Mike Rudd - Canton Family YMCA
Mark J. Spiegelhoff - Kishwaukee Family YMCA
Angie Sowle - Springfield Family YMCA
Mike Wennekamp - Two Rivers YMCA
B.J. Wilken - Bloomington-Normal YMCA
Rob Wilkinson - BR Ryall YMCA